Hilary Fiorella

Executive Director

The American College State Farm Center for Women in Financial Services

Advisory Board

Eleanor Blayney, CFP®

Board Consumer Advocate

CFP® Board

Gale Britton

Vice President, Diversity & Inclusion

Prudential Advisors

Michael Finke, PhD, CFP®

Dean and Chief Academic Officer

The American College of Financial Services

Denise Hardin, MSM, CLU®

Senior Vice President, Customer Care Center

State Farm®

Bridgette M. LaQue

Vice President, Mid-Atlantic Associate Regional Manager

Morgan Stanley

David Littell, JD, ChFC®

Joseph E. Boettner Chair in Research

Professor of Taxation

The American College of Financial Services

Christy Moberly, CPCU®, CLU®

Senior Vice President, Agency and Marketing

State Farm® Insurance Companies

Quinetta Roberson, PhD

Fred J. Springer Endowed Chair in Business Leadership

Professor of Management

Villanova University

Suly Salazar-Layton

Head of Marketing

PIEtech, Inc.

Suzanne Siracuse

Founder and CEO

Suzanne Siracuse Consulting Services, LLC